#KCLOSET #POLKA DOTS LEE HI ~LEE HI LOOK~

Lee Hi is back!! This time with this very pretty outfit! I love this outfit and that is why I decided to do it! This is cute, and pretty so that is what I kept in mind when picking the outfit! Lets Start!!
First we have this off-shoulder top. It is very comfortable, and cute. This top costs $15 dollars. most of the accessories I have are black but if you want to add the pink that she has in the picture you can always replace the accessories colors! Next we have the pants. What I like about these pants its that is gives the vibe of leather but it is stretchy pants. They look pretty and comfortable. Lastly we have the shoes. I chose this style of shoes because I thought they went better with the look than pumps but Like I always say that it is up to you and what style of shoes you like! The shoes cost $33 dollars. This is another look that wont hit you hard on the budget.
I love the little hat Lee hi wears with the cat ears. This is why I chose this purse. I was not able to find the hat but I can still bring the theme to the look with this purse! The purse costs $27 dollars!
LIKE ALWAYS LIKE US ON FACEBOOK, FOLLOW US ON TWITTER AND INSTAGRAM! HAVE ANY SUGGESTIONS OR REQUESTS? TELL US IN THE COMMENTS BELOW OR IN OUR SOCIAL MEDIA TAG US WITH THE PICTURE YOU WANT US TO DO!!
Poka Dots Lee Hi

 


White blouse
choies.com

Stretch pants
$17 – newchic.com

Black shoes
gojane.com

White purse
gojane.com

Isabel Marant earrings
$130 – luisaviaroma.com

Cat-eye glasses
chiclookcloset.com

John Richard floral decor
blisshomeanddesign.com
Leave a Reply

